About ISM From the Director Mission & Vision History of ISM ISM in the Media Board Governance Charter Accreditation Accountability Strategic Plan Official Documents Funding FAQ IMPACT
Academic Overview From the Principal IB Learner Profile IB Primary Years Programme IB Middle Years Programme Library Schoolwide Enrichment Model Student Services Technology
Admission Open House Tours
ISM Life Calendar Student Safety Student Profile After-School International Other After-School Programs Middle Years Sports Facilities Family Connection Fresh Lunch Student Health Info Dispute Resolution Regional Opportunities
Employment Current Openings Substitute Teaching
How to Give Why Give to ISM Give Online Family Share Campaign Shopping for ISM Sponsorship Grants About the ISM Foundation Giving Time Gopher-A-Run & Fix-A-Field
Contact Us Staff Directory

Board Meetings

Board trustee John Tilley addressing 2013 graduating classIn past years, the board has usually met the second Monday of each month at 6:00pm with adjustments due to holidays and school vacations. The following list provides 2017-2018 meeting dates with links to their agendas, information packets, and approved minutes as they become available. You can also click on each board meeting listed in the ISM Comprehensive Calendar to find links to the agendas and minutes.

Starting in August 2018, the board will meet at 5:00pm the first Tuesday of August, September, November, December, February, March, May, and June. The board will also hold it's annual retreat in October.
 

Monday, August 14, 2017 Agenda Packet Minutes
Monday, September 11, 2017 Agenda Packet Minutes
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Retreat Agenda   Minutes
Monday, November 13, 2017 Agenda Packet Minutes
Monday, December 11, 2017 Agenda Packet Minutes
Monday, January 8, 2018 Agenda Packet Minutes
Monday, February 12, 2018 Agenda Packet Minutes
Monday, March 12, 2018 Agenda Packet Minutes
Monday, April 9, 2018 Agenda Packet Minutes
Monday, May 14, 2018 Agenda Packet Minutes
Monday, June 11, 2018 Agenda Packet  

Page maintained by director